22 Year Old Male said “This is one of the only books this year that will actually have a lasting impact on my life, and I cannot thank the author enough”

From My Mother naturally appeals to daughters and mothers (so it would make a great mother’s day gift…), but Benjamin, a 22 year old male, found an important emotional connection to the story.

Guys like it too! Take a read outside of your normal genre, and you might be surprised by the power of the text…

benjamin

Benjamin, you did thank me enough. Reviews matter, and I read your words and felt connected. Thanks for reading my family’s story.

Buy your copy today here http://www.electiopublishing.com/index.php/bookstore#!/From-My-Mother-Surviving-and-Thriving-in-a-Family-Ravaged-by-Genetic-Disease-Paperback/p/63943406 

or here http://www.amazon.com/dp/1632132249/

final-book-jacket-web-optimized

 

Leave a Reply

